Acer India Support Numbers – Escalation Matrix

1

Hi,

I am using Acer products since last 5 years. I find the Acer products specially Laptops very cheap and durable as compared to other leading brands. But last month, I faced very bad experience with their customer support system. I took my 2 month old laptop having speaker problem to Service center, they experimented with the product and I did not wish to take the same product back. I have demanded for replacement of product. Which they agreed to provide and I put a mail request to customer care. Acer - Beyond

Acer Customer Service for laptop is managed by Sutherland Global Services. You can reach them at acersupport @ sutherlandglobal.com or can call on Toll Free number from Indian operators 1800 11 6677. After many follow-ups and some natural difficulties they had in the region (Chennai Flood), the process got delayed and finally they agreed to provide me full refund of the amount I’ve paid.

When customer care executives do not respond your questions properly, you wish to reach the next level of their support. So, below is latest contact list for all Regional head and zonal heads with their mobile number and email ID.

Some time ago, we reviewed one of the best Windows Laptops in 14 inches with incredible 8 hours battery backup.

 

CONTACT MATRIX AND ESCALATION LEVELS- ACER INDIA SUPPORT
Tollfree No. for Desktop support : 1800 11 4100
Tollfree No. for  Notebooks & Projector support: 1800 11 6677
Tollfree No. for  Tablet PC support:  1800 103 2237
LEVEL-I LEVEL-II
Branch Area Covered Contact Person Mobile Number E-mail ID Contact Person Mobile Number E-mail ID Customer Grievance Redressal E-Mail ID
Delhi Delhi, NCR Praveen Bisht 9910100474 praveen.bisht@acer.com Satish Sharma 9871899985 Satish.Sharma@acer.com AILNRO.easycare@acer.com
Chandigarh HP,J&K,
Punjab, Haryana,
Sanjiv Kumar 8054499104 sanjiv.kumar@acer.com Abhijit Sarkar 9899713182 abhijit.sarkar@acer.com
Arun Sharma 7838387326 arun.sharma@acer.com Abhijit Sarkar 9899713182 abhijit.sarkar@acer.com
Lucknow UP & Utrakan Girja S Pandey 9794832322 girjakishore.pandey@acer.com Abhijit Sarkar 9899713182 abhijit.sarkar@acer.com
Sharad Dubey 7080007400 Sharad.Dubey@acer.com Abhijit Sarkar 9899713182 abhijit.sarkar@acer.com
Jaipur Rajasthan Viraj Sharma 8094260670 viraj.sharma@acer.com Satish Sharma 9871899985 Satish.Sharma@acer.com
Bhopal MP & Chatisgarh Deepak Sinha 9871886602 Deepak.Sinha@acer.com Abhijit Sarkar 9899713182 abhijit.sarkar@acer.com
Kolkata West Bengal & Jharkhand Jitendra Chopra 9830388772 Jitendra.Chopra@acer.com Rajesh Kumar 9830703636 rajesh.kumar@acer.com AILERO.easycare@acer.com
Debjyoti Sanyal 9836466415 debjyoti.Sanyal@acer.com Rajesh Kumar 9830703636 rajesh.kumar@acer.com
Guwahati Assam, Manipur, Mizoram,Nagaland,Tripura Nabadeka 9854092884 naba.deka@acer.com Rajesh Kumar 9830703636 rajesh.kumar@acer.com
Patna Bihar & Patna RR Himanshu 9934363404 rr.himanshu@acer.com Rajesh Kumar 9830703636 rajesh.kumar@acer.com
Bhubneshwar Orissa RajKishore Gouda 9437573735 rajkishore.gouda@acer.com Rajesh Kumar 9830703636 rajesh.kumar@acer.com
Bangalore Karnataka Suresh Kumar 9900108007 suresh.kumar@acer.com Vinod Karunakaran 9745203088 Vinod.karunakaran@acer.com AILSRO.easycare@acer.com
Hyderabad AP & Telangana Rajasekhar Kasarla 9701903133 Rajasekhar.Kasarla@acer.com Mohan VV 9840921666 vv.mohan@acer.com
Chennai Tamil Nadu Rozario 8144050222 rozario.i@acer.com Mohan VV 9840921666 vv.mohan@acer.com
Kochi Kerela Jackson TJ 9620135456 Jackson.TJ@acer.com Vinod Karunakaran 9745203088 Vinod.karunakaran@acer.com
Ahmedabad Gujarat Jitender Kanneria 9624788999 jitendra.Kaneria@acer.com Pritesh Joshi 9819023866 pritesh.joshi@acer.com AILWRO.easycare@acer.com
Mumbai Mumbai Mahesh Mahapadi 9769033340 mahesh.mahapadi@acer.com Abhay Kumar 9820055950 Abhay.Kumar@acer.com
Pune & Goa Maharashtra (without Mumbai) Goa Atul Joshi 9967460627 atul.joshi@acer.com Uday Phokmare 9372331246 uday.phokmare@acer.com

Download file: Support Escalation Matrix

These contact details might be helpful to you or your friends. Do share.